0 Ripu Dawan won Master Chef India season 3 finale

The third season premiered on 11 March 2013 and aired on STAR Plus channel on weekdays at 8.00PM IST. Vikas Khanna and Kunal Kapur returned as judges. Sanjeev Kapoor replaced Ajay Chopra from the last season. Ripu Dawan won this season of MasterChef India. The season 3 came to an end today 14th June 2013 by the announcement of the result.

Ripu Dawan
The third season of MasterChef India (promotional name: MasterChef India: Kitchen Ke Superstar) premiered on March 11, 2013 on STAR Plus channel. Chef Vikas Khanna and Chef Kunal Kapur returned as judges after season 2; however Chef Sanjeev Kapoor replaced Chef Ajay Chopra. The final episode went with Sonakshi and Ranveer who made the three contestants dance for a while. Actually Sonakshi was not sure about her presence and her coming on the show was decided last minute.

Chef Ripu Daman Handa
23. Winner
Gym Instructor
Finalist (Current Points = 245)
Chef Navneet Rastogi
Finalist (Current Points = 239)
Chef Doyel Sarangi
Finalist (Current Points = 246)

This amazing blog will teach you on blogging depths. Enter your email below to Get Blogging Tips straight to your Inbox

I hate spam just as much as you!

No comments:

Post a Comment


About Knoow Blog

Knoow Blog is a simple blog which focuses on various blogging techniques, blogging tips, success stories of people, latest technology developments, top websites and their trends.

About Me

Hi Guys!!! I'm Vijesh founder of knoowBlog (Know about blogging) a simple blog which serves as an informer and an adviser on various blogs, websites along with few blogging tips and tricks. I write articles to help newbies evolve into bloggers.

© 2011 - 2013 KnoowBlog - All Rights Reserved to Knoowblog | Sitemap

Designed by Vijesh Cormaty | Write For KnoowBlog